Collection of Olympic Games Essays


Documentary series about athletes-heroes of Olympics, their lives and victories. The project is created by Lean-M film production company with the support of All-Russia State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company and Federal Agency for Physical Culture and Sports. The cycle consists of 8 films, each 40-45 minutes long. Unique facts collected from many different sources together with fine music made the project the most interesting television event of summer 2008. The series premiered on 'Sports' channel on July 12, 2008 just before the opening of Olympic Games in Beijing. Musical score for the project was created under the aegis of EverestMusic studio.
 

Besides television, documentary series were shown on several film festivals and won a number of prizes. 
So 'Collection of Olympic Games Essays' series became one of 12 films awarded in the 5th Atlant International Sports Film Festival, carried out in Lipetsk. It has also won the 2nd prize in 'Sports and Society' category in the 1st International Film Festival, that took place in Kazan.
 
Awards were also given to certain films of the series.
 
'Duels and Oppositions', third film from Collection of Olympic Games Essays, won the Mention d’Honneur prize in Olympic Values category in 27th International TV and film festival 'Sport Movies & TV 2009',  which was carried out in Milan. Together with Anna Dmitrieva's film '16 Stories not Only about Sports. First Champions' 'Duels and Oppositions' was chosen out of 180 films from 55 countries.
 
'Stories About Love', the first film of the series, won Best Documentary Award in VII International Sport Film Festival 'Krasnogorski', leaving behind the rival from the USA 'Kind David'.
 
Copying content from this article requires hyperlink to the source page ©.





EverestMusicServicesPricesCareerContacts

Собрание олимпийских сочинений


Цикл документальных передач о спортсменах-героях Олимпиад, их судьбах и победах. Проект создан   кинокомпанией «Леан-М» при поддержке ВГТРК и Федерального агентства по физической культуре и спорту РФ. Всего в цикле 8 фильмов хронометражом по 40-45 минут. Интересные факты, собранные создателями по крупице из разных источников, в сочетании с прекрасной музыкой, сделали проект одним из самых интересных телесобытий лета 2008. Премьера документального сериала состоялась 12 июля 2008 года на телеканале «Спорт» накануне открытия Олимпиады в Пекине. Музыкальное оформление цикла передач было подготовлено на базе студии EverestMusic. 
 
 
Помимо телевидения, проект был показан на ряде кинофестивалей и был удостоен нескольких премий. 
Так, например, цикл документальных телепередач «Собрание олимпийских сочинений» стал одним из 12 фильмов-призёров Пятого Международного фестиваля спортивных фильмов «Атлант» в Липецке, а также удостоился 2 места в номинации «Спорт и общество» I Международного фестиваля спортивного кино в Казани.
 
Награды получили и отдельные тома (фильмы) цикла.
 
Третий фильм Собрания Олимпийских Сочинений «Дуэли и противостояния» (англ. Duels and Oppositions) получил приз «Признание почётного легиона» (фр. Mention d’Honneur) в категории «Спортивные ценности» на 27 Международном теле- и кинофестивале «Спортивные фильмы и телевидение» (англ. Sport Movies & TV 2009), крупнейшем в мире фестивале спортивных фильмов, проходившем в Милане. Наряду с фильмом Анны Дмитриевой «16 историй не только о спорте. Первый чемпион» фильм «Дуэли и противостояния» был отобран среди 180 работ из 55 стран мира.
 
Первый «том» цикла «Истории любви» был назван лучшим документальным фильмом на VII Международном фестивале спортивного кино «Красногорский», оставив позади конкурирующую ленту из США «Царь Давид».
 
Использование материалов данной статьи возможно только с указанием гиперссылки на источник ©.





EverestMusicУслугиЦеныВакансииКонтакты