Dubbing (Voice-over)

Order


You can order dubbing and voice-over for the movie at Everest Music recording studio.

Although both dubbing and voice-over involve re-recording of voice in another language, they result in a different outcome: voice-over allows the viewer to hear original voices of actors while dubbing presumes full substitution of original voice track.

Due to this difference voice-over (or off-stage commentary) can be accomplished at lower costs than dubbing: the whole voice-over process can be performed by two and sometimes even one voice actor while dubbing requires full professional voice cast (as a rule, one voice actor dubs just one actor on the screen, although there can be exceptions).

EverestMusic recording studio has an extensive database of voice actors, which is getting larger every day. We provide high quality dubbing and voice-over including such stages as audio-to-text transcription (translation), lip-synching (so that translated text matched lip movements), casting of voice actors, voice recording and audio mixing.

On all the questions concerning dubbing and voice-over contact us

by e-mail: corp@everestmusic.ru
by the phone: +7 (916) 929 81 48 (Maria)






EverestMusicServicesPricesCareerContacts

Дубляж (закадровый перевод)

Заказать


В студии звукозаписи Everest Music вы можете заказать дубляж и закадровый перевод (voice-over) фильма.

Оба процесса представляют собой озвучание фильма на языке, отличном от оригинала. Кардинальное же отличие заключается в том, что при осуществлении закадрового перевода наряду с переведённой речью слышны голоса актёров на языке оригинала, в то время как при дубляже осуществляется полная замена иностранной речи.

Ввиду этой разницы при закадровом переводе можно обойтись двумя и даже одним голосом, в то время как дубляж предполагает наличие команды профессиональных актёров (как правило, одного персонажа озвучивает один актёр озвучания, хотя бывают и исключения).

Студия звукозаписи EverestMusic обладает большим банком голосов, который постоянно расширяется. Мы можем выполнить качественный дубляж или закадровый перевод, включая все стадии процесса: перевод (расшифровка), укладка текста, подбор голосов, запись актёров и сведение.

По всем вопросам, связанным с производством дубляжа и закадрового перевода обращайтесь к нам:

по электронной почте: corp@everestmusic.ru
по телефону: +7 (916) 929 81 48 (Мария)






EverestMusicУслугиЦеныВакансииКонтакты