Sound Post-production for Commercials and Corporate Videos

Order


Due to short time length of TV commercials their sound post-production is a special kind of arts: for a couple of dozen seconds one should be able not only to present the product but also to attract the attention of the viewers.

For a vivid and impressive commercial one can experiment with various sound effects. However, sound engineer can hardly manage the process using only sound effects. Presence of music and speaker’s voice are key and essential for a high quality commercial. Good music should: (i) be easy to remember and at the same time not getting annoying after numerous repetitions, (ii) comply with the features of the product and the picture on the screen. It’s highly recommended that the music is new, because even very popular but painfully familiar melody can call up associations that will overlap the emotions from TV commercial and thus reduce message acceptance.

Tonal quality of speaker’s voice and speaking style should also comply with the general concept.

We have an extensive database of voice actors and announcers, we can compose original and catchy music, and most important – we possess artistic taste and experience to define optimal combination of all factors and create such commercial that would hold viewers’ attention.

Corporate videos also have short time length, although in this case it’s measured in minutes rather than in seconds. Nevertheless, such factors as sound effects, fitting voice and music are still crucial. The main specificity of corporate videos and films is the so called ‘corporate spirit’ or ‘corporate style’ that should show through the whole film/video. This means that before one begins sound post-production of corporate video it’s necessary to accomplish some preliminary work: to get acquainted with corporate colours, dress code, musical preferences and other corporate values that reflect the story and spirit of the company.

We’ll be glad to plunge into the atmosphere of your company and produce such video that would reflect your traditions and peculiarities.

On all the questions regarding sound post-production of TV commercials and corporate videos contact us:

by e-mail: corp@everestmusic.ru
by the phone: +7 (916) 929 81 48 (Maria)






EverestMusicServicesPricesCareerContacts

Озвучание рекламных роликов и корпоративных фильмов

Заказать


При озвучании/создании рекламного ролика важно учитывать специфические нюансы данного процесса: хронометраж рекламы крайне ограничен, и отведённые секунды нужно использовать так, чтобы не только успеть рассказать о продукте, но и привлечь внимание зрителя.

Чтобы сделать рекламный ролик ярким и запоминающимся часто прибегают к использованию разнообразных звуковых эффектов. Однако наряду с этим действенным средством основными составляющими хорошего ролика всё же остаются музыка и голос. Музыка должна: (а) быть запоминающейся и в то же время не вызывающей раздражения при многократном повторе ролика, (б) сочетаться с характеристиками продукта и видеорядом. Также желательно, чтобы музыка была уникальной, т.к. ассоциации зрителей с уже хорошо известной им мелодией могут отвлечь от сюжета рекламного ролика.
Голос диктора также должен сочетаться с общей концепцией, и здесь важны как тембральная окраска, так и манера подачи материала.

Мы обладаем большим банков голосов актёров и дикторов, можем написать оригинальную и запоминающуюся музыку для рекламного ролика, ну а самое главное - обладаем художественным вкусом и опытом, чтобы обеспечить оптимальное сочетание всех факторов и создать такой ролик, который бы «цеплял» зрителя.

Корпоративные фильмы также отличаются своей непродолжительностью, хотя в данном случае счёт идёт уже на минуты, а не на секунды. Тем не менее, звуковые эффекты, правильно подобранный голос и музыка играют всё то же решающее значение. Отличительной особенностью корпоративных роликов и фильмов является так называемый «корпоративный дух» или «корпоративный стиль», который должен проходить единой нитью через весь фильм. Это значит, что прежде, чем приступить к созданию/озвучанию корпоративного фильма или ролика, необходимо провести предварительную работу: познакомиться с цветами, дресскодом, музыкальными предпочтениями, корпоративными ценностями и прочими деталями, которые отражают историю и дух организации.

Мы с удовольствием погрузимся в атмосферу вашей компании, чтобы создать фильм, передающий ваши традиции и исключительность.

По всем вопросам озвучания/создания рекламных роликов и корпоративных фильмов, обращайтесь к нам:

по электронной почте: corp@everestmusic.ru
по телефону: +7 (916) 929 81 48 (Мария)






EverestMusicУслугиЦеныВакансииКонтакты