Sound Post-production for TV Shows

Order


There's a diversity of TV shows, which, first of all, vary in terms of format: talk shows, entertainment programs, analytical, scientific and documentary programs. However, program fromat will never be of primary importance for sound post-production team, whose members would rather know, how the filming of the program is organized: whether shooting takes place in pavilion or on outdoor location, whether there's any offscreen text that needs to be recorded etc, because all these factors will define the amount and nature of work, which the team will end up doing.

As a rule, programs filmed in pavilion do not require studio recording or re-recording of voice as all the sounds and voices are recorded on the site. Moreover, often all required music themes sound directly on the spot, so post-production sound engineer only has to replace draft music themes by the quality sound and mix all voice sound tracks recorded at the shooting.

Dubbing documentaries is quite a different story as it often requires outdoor filming - pieces, which are usually accompanied by off-screen narration or music, - and taking interviews. Sound post-production for documentaries, in this view, requires not only quality studio voice recording and mixing, so that the off-screen text was in harmony with the mood of the picture, but also competent music editing.

Depending on the budget of the program voice-over can be accomplished by either well-known or not very famous actors. Music files also can be produced either exclusively for the show, or can be selected from the royalty-free libraries. EverestMusic studio was involved in sound post-production of TV shows of different format. Our specialists are well familiar with each stage of audio post-production process and will find the best quality solution for available budget.
 

Copying content from this article requires hyperlink to the source page ©.






EverestMusicServicesPricesCareerContacts

Озвучание телепередач и телешоу

Заказать


Телепередачи разнообразны по своему формату: ток-шоу, развлекательные передачи, аналитические, научные и документальные программы. Однако для команды озвучания гораздо важнее то, как организованы съёмки передачи, которую необходимо озвучить: проводятся ли они в павильоне или на натуре, есть ли закадровый текст, ведь именно от этого будет зависеть задача команды пост-продакшн по звуку. 

Передачи, которые снимаются в павильоне, как правило, не требуют записи или перезаписи голоса в студии: весь звук пишется на площадке. Более того, зачастую необходимая для передачи музыка и заставки также звучат во время съёмки, поэтому звукорежиссёру пост-продакшн не нужно ломать голову над тем, какую музыкальную тему использовать в том или ином месте. Его задача сводится к тому, чтобы заменить музыку в черновом варианте на качественный звук и свести голосовые звуковые треки, записанные во время передачи.
 
Совсем иначе дело обстоит с озвучанием документальных передач, состоящих из сюжетов, которые могут быть сняты где угодно, и которые, как правило, сопровождаются либо закадровым голосом диктора, либо музыкой, а также могут содержать так называемые "синхроны", что на профессиональном сленге означает интервью на камеру. При озвучании телепередач подобного формата важно уметь не только записать диктора так, чтобы текст подчёркивал настроение видеоряда, и осуществить качественное сведение, но и правильно подобрать и расставить музыкальные файлы.
 
В зависимости от бюджета передачи для озвучивания закадрового текста могут привлекаться как известные, так и не очень известные дикторы. Музыкальные файлы могут также быть изготовлены как эксклюзивно для телепередачи, так и могут быть найдены в royalty-free бибилиотеках. Студия звукозаписи Everest Music привлекалась для озвучания телепередач различного формата. Мы понимаем важность каждого из этапов озвучания и найдём наилучшее качественное решение для имеющегося бюджета.
 
Использование материалов данной статьи возможно только с указанием гиперссылки на источник ©.





EverestMusicУслугиЦеныВакансииКонтакты